BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Feb 06 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Feb 07 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Feb 07 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Feb 07 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Feb 07 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Feb 08 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Feb 20 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED TRAUMA LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Thu Feb 23 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Mar 06 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Mar 07 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Mar 14 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Mar 15 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT INSTRUCTOR

Date: Thu Mar 23 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Apr 03 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 04 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Apr 12 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Apr 25 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

INTERNATIONAL TRAUMA LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon May 01 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon May 08 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue May 09 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue May 09 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed May 10 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Jun 05 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Jun 06 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Jun 13 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Jun 14 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Jul 04 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Jul 05 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Jul 10 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Aug 08 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Aug 09 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Sep 12 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Sep 13 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Oct 10 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Oct 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Oct 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Nov 07 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Nov 08 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Nov 08 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Mon Dec 11 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED CARDIOVASCULAR LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Tue Dec 12 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

ADVANCED TRAUMA LIFE SUPPORT PROVIDER

Date: Wed Dec 27 2023

Mode:In-person

Venue:

Enroll

Contact

Please contact us at any of our centers in Port Harcourt, Lagos or Abuja.

Our Address

394 Ikwerre Road, Rumuokuta, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

Email Us

info@ersnigeria.com
contact@ersnigeria.com

Call Us

+2348170196151
+2348083107241

Our Address

6 Adesina Street, Allen, Ikeja, Lagos

Email Us

info@ersnigeria.com
contact@ersnigeria.com

Call Us

+2347039897696
+2348146821431

Our Address

Sharon Ultimate hotel, Area 3 Garki, Abuja

Email Us

info@ersnigeria.com
contact@ersnigeria.com

Call Us

+2348033107241
+2349068059802